top of page
  • kelseyscourage

2022 Scholarship Recipient

Megan Larson is the 2022 Kelsey's Courage Scholarship winner. Megan attends Northwood Public School, Northwood, North Dakota. She will be attending NDSU in the fall to obtain a Doctorate of Pharmacy.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

"Wipe the Tears Away"

Thank you to everyone for participating in our "Wipe the Tears Away" Kleenex drive. We were able to get 323 box's of facial tissues that will be donated to Sanford Children's Hospital tomorrow Decembe

"Wipe the Tears Away"

The drop off locations for the “Wipe Away the Tears” campaign are Kendra and Dylan Huffman- Valley City, Student Center- Valley City State University, Business Hallway 2nd floor McFarland-Valley City


bottom of page